Games

20170131_121112

Once upon a time Kingdom Hearts 3 was promised for the PS3 but that never happened and now they promise it to appear this year, on the PS4. I bought the PS4 in last December because Kingdom Hearts 2.8 came out this month so while at it I bought two other titles I was very interested in: Digimon Cyber Sleuth and Fate/Extella. So far I’ve finished Digimon and it is a great game. KH2.8 is disappointing as I expected more from Aqua’s route… and the story (not so much Aqua but the other characters) is also disappointing. The Dream Drop Distance gameplay is a lot faster than on the 3D and I love that I can play it on the bigger screen! I’ve only played a little on Extella but I’ll pick it back up again after I finish 3D.

Leave a Reply

