Fate manga

20170131_122151

Received these two months before my trip to Japan.

  • Fate Strange Fake volume #1 and #2
  • Fate Hollow Ataraxia
  • Fate/Prototype (a novel, sadly)
  • 2 gag mangas from the 4th/5th Holy Grail War.

There is just so many Fate stuff I can’t imagine keeping up with it. I thought that once in Japan it would be easier to buy Fate things but boi was I wrong. Here are some pictures I took in Toranoana when looking around:

untitled-1

 

Too many titles to name but you can be sure if it’s a manga/novel/magazine published in May 2016 it was there.

untitled-2

I was there along with 3 friends so not to be a killjoy I only bought 3 books I could put in my backpack and continue our trip.

untitled-3

Much of it was all part of the Fate/Zero / Fate/Stay Night verse and gag manga so it was a hard time figuring out which one to get without getting double. And which wasn’t novel.

untitled-4

I’m sadden to say I never went back to buy more even though I had it in the back of my mind to do so.

untitled-5

I’m both glad and not that I didn’t go back because at the end of my trip I had to leave a lot of my own stuff behind to put in my case but also sad because so much Fate!

 

Leave a Reply

